Simonswerk UK Logo

SIMONSWERK UK - Bandsysteme

Contacts

Welcome to Hinge Manufacturers SIMONSWERK UK

SIMONSWERK UK Ltd., based in Tipton, West Midlands are a wholly owned Group subsidiary of Europe´s leading Hinge Manufacturer SIMONSWERK GmbH and have over 30 years experience in the manufacture of top quality brass, aluminium and stainless steel hinges for doors and windows and can now provide to the UK Architectural Ironmongery and Builders Hardware Industry a combined supply source for over 4,000 catalogue items.

SIMONSWERK GmbH acquired leading UK brass hinge manufacturer Hinges & Things in December 1999 in order to broaden their European product portfolio of primarily steel hinge systems and hardware, with the addition of brass hinges from the UK.


Your local advice in the office


Managing Director
Robin Guy
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail sales@simonswerk.co.uk
Office Manager
Steve Slater
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail steve@simonswerk.co.uk
Commercial Officer
Emma Gwilt
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail emma@simonswerk.co.uk
Accounts Supervisor
Susan Warmer
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail susan@simonswerk.co.uk
Marketing Coordinator
Lisa Douras
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail lisa@simonswerk.co.uk
Sales & Administration Officer
Linda Griffin
Tel +44 (0)121 5222848
Mail linda@simonswerk.co.uk

Contact

SIMONSWERK UK Ltd
Burcot Works
Spring Street
Tipton
West Midland DY4 8TF
United Kingdom
Tel +44 (0) 1215222848
Fax +44 (0) 1215577042
Mail sales@simonswerk.co.uk

Download .vcf-file

Write us